The Team

The Board

An experienced team with a proven track record in the region

  • James Parsons

    James Parsons

    Non-Executive Chairman

  • mark-hood.JPG

    Mark Hood

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Andy

    Andrew Dennan

    Non Executive Director

  • Marco Fumagalli

    Marco Fumagalli

    Non-Executive Director

  • Fiona Macaulay

    Fiona Macaulay

    Non-Executive Director

Management Team

  • Michael-Carrington.jpg

    Michael Carrington

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Leonardo Salvadori

    Leonardo Salvadori

    Managing Director, Italy

Investor Relations

  • Sarah Dees

    Sarah Dees

    Head of Investor Relations